Photography: Nature,Architecture,Wildlife,Photojournalism

NEW LOGO

Been long Planning for a New Logo..I didnt want something B&W because since I photograph mostly Nature and I am not Ansel Adams ..lol..

I am very moody and unstable..not a trait of someone successful, and luckily i am not, hence i dont need to fall within the ‘stable catagory’…as much as i love to fluctuate , i might & will for sure be changing it in the very near future….

Here

‘ SB ‘

S – Represents my first name (initial)

B – Represents my last name (family name)

So here it is…

LADIES,GENTLEMEN AND THE REST …..TA TA TAAANNN…!!!

 

so afterwards, a picture will probably look like this

Leave a Reply

